I have created a website

It seems like yesterday when this website reached its first milestone (which was reaching 100 visitors).

I've just realised that they were probably just me refreshing the page.. but anyway, things have changed so much since this site was created about a week ago. oh the memories I've had so far 🙂.
Since I made this site, I have became master of the elements of wep design:


Ive added an articles section, I've planted some more flowers in the garden & I've made the CSS all nice and orange which is my favourite colour. Next, I want to add more fun and interesting things. I've now had over 2000 views! and they cant all be myself, so hello to whoever is out there :)

I hope you stay with me as we go through this journey of the World Wide WWW

:)

this little pencil fellow is an example of one of the many fun things that you will be able to find on my website, so stay tuned. See how it dances!